About aldrin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far aldrin has created 1 blog entries.
30 12, 2019

2019 WERC Champions

2019-12-30T08:13:26-08:00December 30th, 2019|

Congratulations to our 2019 WERC Champions.

ESR – Team PMG Awareness

ES – Team Valkyrie Autosport 

E0 – Team Strom Motorsports

E1 – Team Performance Plus Tires

E2 – Team HQ Autosport Racing

E3 – Team Abergel Motorsports

E3S – Team Big Papa Brings The Heat

Full 2019 NASA WERC Standings can be found here: